The workshop takes place Monday 12th April to Friday 16th April 2021.

Talks will be at 2pm, 3:30pm, and 5pm (UK time), with breaks at 3pm and 4:30pm.

The schedule is as follows:

Monday 12th Tuesday 13th Wednesday 14th Thursday 15th Friday 16th
Chair Chris Daw Laura Capuano Fabien Pazuki Netan Dogra Jonathan Pila
2:00 PM (UK) Ullmo Binyamini Cadoret Commelin Habegger
3:30 PM (UK) Klingler Orr Jones Hast Edixhoven
5:00 PM (UK) Tsimerman Scanlon DeMarco Balakrishnan Nagloo