Meet Our Team

Current Academic Staff

Lorraine Farrelly

Flora Samuel

Tim Dixon

Amy Butt

Oliver Froome-Lewis

Zhiwen Luo

Eugene Mohareb

Stephen Gage

Michael Peters

Penelope Plaza

Carolina Vasilikou

Izabela Wieczorek

Teaching Fellows and Research Staff 

Dr Unis Nisa

Dr Ruchit Purgohit

Leonardo Ricaurte

Visiting Professors

Bob Allies

PhD Researchers

Omaima Alabbasi

Ali Alameer

Majid Al Jahdhami

Rahaf Al Qutub

Chloe Barrow

Armel Bonifacio

Joey De Vera

Oliver Froome-Lewis

Philip Graham

Rachel Gros

Mary Kaaria

Vasilis Kazakos

Yiqing Liu

Xiaowei Lyu

Raza Naqvi

Luke Psaila

Piers Taylor

Xiaoxiong Xie

David Yu

We welcome new PhD applications in the area of Urban Living. Please take a look at the School of Built Environment webpage for further details about current opportunities and how to apply.

Back to top