Upcoming events

 

Next Generation Challenges in Energy-Climate Modelling 2021

A 2-day online workshop
16th and 17th September 2021: 6-10am Denver, 1-5pm London, 10pm-2am Sydney

 

Click here for further information.

 

Following the success of last year’s event, we’re pleased to announce a second edition of NextGenEC! ¬†Information and sign-up are available here. ¬†Details of last year’s workshop are available here with a summary publication available in BAMS here.

 

 

Contact us

Department of Meteorology
Earley Gate
PO Box 243
Reading
RG6 6BB