Skip to main content

Department of Meteorology – University of Reading

Show access keys

Our Staff

Search for staff members or browse the staff list below. Also see our vibrant
Research Groups for an idea of the breadth of our scientific interests.

List all:

Head of School and Heads of Department

Name Position / Group Tel. / Room No. Email
Professor Andrew Charlton-Perez Head of School of Mathematical, Physical & Computational Sciences 0118 378 6023/ Met 2L53
Professor David Brayshaw Professor of Climate Science and Energy Meteorology, Head of Department (Academic staff) 0118 378 5585/Met 2U23
Professor John Methven Professor in Atmospheric Dynamics. Head of Department (Facilities and Finance) 0118 378 6015/ Met 2L40

Sukhi Sanghera School Administration Manager 0118 378 4508/ Met 2U01
Executive Support Officer
(School Office)
0118 378 8968 / Met 2L52


We use Javascript to improve your experience on, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top