Centre Staff

Professor Anastasia Christakou
Director

School of Psychology
and Clinical Language Sciences
a.christakou@reading.ac.uk

Professor Doug Saddy
Founding Director

School of Psychology
and Clinical Language Sciences
j.d.saddy@reading.ac.uk

Dr Etienne Roesch
Deputy Director
EEG and Computational Labs Lead

School of Psychology
and Clinical Language Sciences
e.b.roesch@reading.ac.uk

Dr Shan Shen
MRI Operations Officer

Technical Services
shan.shen@reading.ac.uk

Dr Gabs Rossetti
CINN Research Fellow
Biology Lab Lead

School of Psychology
and Clinical Language Sciences
g.m.rossetti@reading.ac.uk

Aamir Sohail
CINN Junior Research Fellow

School of Psychology
and Clinical Language Sciences
a.sohail@reading.ac.uk

Dr Eva Feredoes
TMS Lab Lead

School of Psychology
and Clinical Language Sciences
e.a.feredoes@reading.ac.uk

 

Dr Wiebke Gandhi
Pain Lab Co-lead

School of Psychology
and Clinical Language Sciences
w.gandhi@reading.ac.uk

Dr Rich Harrison
Pain Lab Co-lead

School of Psychology
and Clinical Language Sciences
rich.harrison@reading.ac.uk

Robin Hunter
Health & Safety Area Co-ordinator

Technical Services
cinn@reading.ac.uk

 

Donna Walton
Communications Business Partner

Research Communications
cinn@reading.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Worrall
Senior Specialist Engineer

Academic Computing
Digital Technology Services
cinn@reading.ac.uk